2 St Georges Crescent
Drummoyne NSW 2047
+61 2 9719 8199

Board elections


At the 2017 AGM - The Directors for the 2016/17 year we re-elected unopposed for the 2017/18 year.

David Mitchell,

Alex Palmer,

Matthew Fisher,

Kim Henley,

Bruce Moore,

Tim Valtwies,

John Whitelock.

At the subsequent Board meeting David Mitchell was re-elected as President and Alex Palmer was re-elected as Vice-President.

Subscribe to News

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.